Officers and Directors

The current CHArt Board of Directors is:

Warren Yuill, President

Trudy Thompson, Vice-president

Gary Hanrahan, Treasurer

Nettah Burry, Corporate Secretary

Linda Forbes, Recording Secretary

John Hicks, Director-at-large


Anita Benedict - Events

Janice Lockyer - Promotion & Marketing, Events

Deneen Newport - Fundraising, Events and Promotion & Marketing

Kyle Andrews - Events, Fundraising and Promotion & Marketing

Marjorie Thompson - Events